Contact

Contact

VIP Systems
Graphische Maschinen GmbH

Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart, Germany

Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
Fax: +49 711 601 789 60

E-Mail: secretary@vipsystems.de

VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Günter Franz

Managing director / PR
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
g.franz@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Dmitry Kaplan

Deputy Director
Phone: +49 711 601 789 15
d.kaplan@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Elvira Maier

Key Account / PR
Phone: +49 711 601 789 22
e.maier@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Rashad Ismailov

Sales Director
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
rashad.ismailov@gmail.com
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Alexander Rankov

Director of Projects
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
a.rankov@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Elisabeth Bott

Human Resources
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
e.bott@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Viktoria Becker

Human Resources
Phone: +49 711 601 789 18
v.becker@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Ludmila Karmazova

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 711 601 789 16
l.karmazova@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Lena Konstantinova

Logistics, Consumables
Phone: +49 711 601 789 17
l.konstantinova@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Alina Dinius

Spare Parts & Tooling
Phone: +49 711 601 789 14
a.dinius@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Maria Judt

Central Asia / Marketing
Phone: +49 711 601 789 33
m.judt@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Ksenia Salomatov

Ethiopia & Caucasus
Phone: +49 711 601 789 25
k.salomatov@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Patrick Metzler

Printing Wizard
Phone: +49 711 601 789 28
p.metzler@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Olga Blinova

Helping Hand
Phone: +49 711 601 789 15
o.blinova@vipsystems.de
Menu