Contact

Contact

VIP Systems
Graphische Maschinen GmbH

Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart, Germany

Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
Fax: +49 711 601 789 60

E-Mail: secretary@vipsystems.de

VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Günter Franz

Managing director / PR
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
g.franz@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Dmitry Kaplan

Deputy Director
Phone: +49 711 601 789 15
d.kaplan@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Elvira Maier

Key Account / PR
Phone: +49 711 601 789 22
e.maier@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Alexander Rankov

Director of Projects
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
a.rankov@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Lydia Müller

Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 711 601 789 16
l.mueller@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Elisabeth Bott

Human Resources
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
e.bott@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Viktoria Becker

Human Resources
Phone: +49 711 601 789 18
v.becker@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Lena Konstantinova

Logistics, Consumables
Phone: +49 711 601 789 17
l.konstantinova@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Ludmila Karmazova

Spare parts
Phone: +49 711 601 789 14
l.karmazova@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Alina Propst

Tooling
Phone: +49 711 601 789 13
a.propst@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Maria Judt

Central Asia / Marketing
Phone: +49 711 601 789 33
m.judt@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Ksenia Salomatov

Ethiopia & Caucasus
Phone: +49 711 601 789 25
k.salomatov@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Patrick Metzler

Offset & Flexo Printing
Phone: +49 711 601 789 28
p.metzler@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Galina Shaparin

Aftersales Support
Phone: +49 711 601 789 29
g.shaparin@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Alexander Apushkinskiy

Special Projects
Phone: +49 711 601 789 30
a.apushkinskiy@vipsystems.de
VIP Systems GmbH. Printing and Packaging Equipment. Russia. Central Asia. Africa.

Karolina Belovode

Helping Hand
Phone: +49 711 601 789 22
k.belovode@vipsystems.de
Menu