Russia

VIP Systems Moscow
Azovskaya str. 6/3
117638 Moscow, RUSSIA
Phone: +7 495 258 67 03
Fax: +7 495 318 11 55
E-mail:
vipsys@vipsys.ru
Web:
www.vipsys.ru
www.flexomarket.ru
www.eskoartwork.ru

 

 

 

Russia

VIP Sibir
Proezd Energetikov 11
630108 Novosibirsk, RUSSIA
Phone: +7 383 301 22 43
Fax: +7 383 301 23 33
E-mail:
office@vipsibir.ru
Web:
www.vipsibir.com

 

 

 

Ukraine

VIP Systems Kiev
Ul. M. Raskovoi, 23
02660 Kiev, UKRAINE
Phone: + 380 44 499 94 66
Phone: + 380 44 499 94 67
E-mail:
 
ukraine@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

Belarus

TUSSON
Partizansky prospect, 19A
220033 Minsk, BELARUS
Phone: +375 17 389 77 80
E-mail:
belarus@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

Kazakhstan


VIP Systems Asia

Prospekt Seyfullina 531 office 800
050012 Almaty, KAZAKHSTAN
Phone: +7 727 2722125
Phone: +7 727 2722077
E-mail: 
kazakhstan@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

 

Uzbekistan

VIP Systems Tashkent
Navoi 30
Tashkent, UZBEKISTAN
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
Fax: +49 711 601 789 60
E-mail:
uzbekistan@vipsystems.de
 

 

 

 

Tajikistan


VIP Systems Dushanbe
Buzurgzoda str. 9
734017 Dushanbe, TAJIKISTAN
Phone: +992 372 244 530
E-mail:
tajikistan@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

 

Georgia


Polygraph Ltd. VIP Systems Group
app. 102, 24G Kazbegi ave.
0160 Tbilisi, GEORGIA
Phone:
+995 32 231 24 53, 231 24 52
E-mail: poly@gol.ge

 

 

 

 

 

Ethiopia


VIP Systems Addis Ababa

Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA
Phone: +251 911 732777
E-mail: 
ethiopia@vipsystems.de