VIP Systems Graphische Maschinen GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart, Germany
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0
Fax: +49 711 601 789 60
E-Mail:
secretary@vipsystems.de



 

 

 

 

 



 

Günter Franz
Managing director / PR
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0

g.franz@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Elvira Maier

Key Account / PR

Phone: +49 711 601 789 22

e.maier@vipsystems.de

 

 

 


 
 

Dmitry Kaplan
Deputy Director
Phone: +49 711 601 789 15

d.kaplan@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Lydia Müller
Finance and Accounting
Phone: +49 711 601 789 16

l.mueller@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Elisabeth Bott
Human Resources
Phone: +49 711 601 789 0

e.bott@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Lena Konstantinova
Logistics, Consumables
Phone: +49 711 601 789 17

l.konstantinova@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

         


 

Gula Galimova

Sales Consumables

Phone: +49 711 601 789 30

g.galimova@vipsystems.de

 

 

 

  
 

Tatjana Jurtschenko

Sales Offset Printing

Phone: +49 711 601 789 26
t.jurtschenko@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Tatiana Markus

Sales Post Press

Phone: +49 711 601 789 13

t.markus@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Ludmila Karmazova

Spare parts / Service

Phone: +49 711 601 789 14

l.karmazova@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Marina Losiewska

Spare parts / Service

Phone: +49 711 601 789 18

m.losiewska@vipsystems.de

 

 

 



 

Maria Judt

Sales Central Asia / Marketing

Phone: +49 711 601 789 33

m.judt@vipsystems.de